Indiana Philosophical Association


IPA Executive Officers, 2017-2018
President
Samuel Kahn
IUPUI
kahnsa@iupui.edu
homepage

Vice President
Charlene Elsby
Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne
elsbyc@ipfw.edu
homepage

Secretary/Treasurer
Matt Carlson
Wabash College
carlsonm@wabash.edu
homepage

At-Large Members of the 2017-2018 Program Committee
Adriel Trott
Wabash College
trotta@wabash.edu
homepage

Leigh Viner
Indiana University Southeast
vviner@ius.edu
homepage

Other Officers
Archivist
Peter Murphy
University of Indianapolis
murphyp@uindy.edu
homepage
Trustee
Jonathan Evans
University of Indianapolis
jevans@uindy.edu
homepage
Web Administrator
Jared Bates
Hanover College
bates@hanover.edu
homepage


Listservs and Social Media

We announce our meetings and post our CfPs on the following listservs and websites: